Recently, Looloo had a contest to celebrate their mini milestone of having 35,000 users! Without any hesitation, I joined. The mechanics of the contest were very simple. First, you need to have a minimum of 10 reviews including a photo in it. Second, you need to post your first review on their Facebook page. The lucky looloo reviewer will win an iPhone 4s!
Picture
Picture from Looloo
And guess who won? (I know you already have an idea. LOL)
So yes, that was me! The lucky “psychic” looloo reviewer! Yay! To cut the story short read kuya EJ’s blog here > Our Latest iPhone 4s Winner is Probably Psychic.


I just want to thank the Looloo team for this and for the warm welcome they gave me and my mom when we went to their place. They even toured us on their offices and introduced the team. I had a small talk with ate Peanut, kuya EJ and Odell, the founder of the app. Ate Peanut asked me how/where did I know the app and I said, I saw it on 24 Oras some time in January and they can’t believe it, they didn’t even know about it. But I’m pretty sure that they showed a glimpse of the app there and had a short description and it was Mike Enriquez doing the talk. :) While kuya Odell asked what phone I’m currently using and I said iPhone 5 and they were like “WHAAAAAT??! OOOOOWHHH! You’re a lucky one!” And I guess, I really am..because 1 of my 12 reviews was chosen and all in all there were 1,287 reviews!

This was a one of a kind moment! Had fun that night with them. Really wish to see them again..soon! Once again, thank you very much Looloo!

Here’s what I got aside from the iPhone. Teehee!
Picture
Looloo blue shirt, stickers and 2 pins! (I already pinned the other on by bag)
So, if you want to win awesome stuff like these, download Looloo on App Store and keep the reviews coming and stay tuned for their next contest!! :D More power, Looloo!



Leave a Reply.